Freitag, 11. April 2014

Saying you love but not my determination to

He did not want me to give up my dream job . I can say that because he accepted another job , but he hesitated .

Now I was 27 years old , family , friends kept asking and urging see married, with my old friends at home many people have 2 children , sometimes feeling so excited I feel . But make no stand out but people have commented coast , met people who also love you so hard not to find someone who loves me , so that I can not love anyone because they have not forgotten him .

My friend and I love each other for 2 years but has never been officially recognized as a lover, only to find out . I met friends , his siblings , a new school year considering he is married , so it is important that you not make the capital will stay with me . British police should not have the right to choose their place of work . I love the job , but if the home you certainly can not do with their professions . He did not want me to give up my dream .

I can say that because he accepted another job , but he hesitated . I decided I wanted to overcome difficulties together or will end , so that he can not answer . He just said , " Then one day you will understand why you think me so ." He did not want me to suffer , so I should love him or love to go not large enough to overcome the difficulties together ? Den led am nuoc


He always thought for the family , for me to give up so easily , but I had not the heart . I have high self-esteem so now he does not want to hold back anymore . I have to go ahead because if you keep in touch but can not lose the future youth of the girl . I love that there is no commitment to me , so now how do I forget him ? Expecting people to give me advice , which should convince him or go find someone else ? Sincerely . Dai phun nuoc

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Radical Islamists on...
While sectarian strife is largely to blame, there's...
brendakio - 12. Jun, 04:25
Radical Islamists on...
While sectarian strife is largely to blame, there's...
brendakio - 12. Jun, 04:24
Japan expands army footprint,...
Japan began its first military expansion at the western...
brendakio - 21. Apr, 11:58
Saying you love but not...
He did not want me to give up my dream job . I can...
brendakio - 11. Apr, 07:28
When lovelorn son
Son will bury the pain , her self ' rodent ' it , and...
brendakio - 3. Apr, 10:17

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 3720 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 12. Jun, 04:25

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren